Fatmap Edit is Out! My Blog is Popular?

Hey Team,

 

So I few things, it kinda all seems to be kicking off a little bit lately, without sounding too “Leeds”, I don’ know whether I’m coming or going.

3 Wonderful things I have to report on: 1, Verbier Freeride week- done and dusted, I want to say #nailedit but I did’nt quite, I shall write a small review tomorrow so hang tight for that. 2, My blog has been ranked top 5 snowsports blogs in the UK, what’s that about man, is anyone actually reading this, actually reading this, I cant quite believe it as it leads me to believe either you guys are a sucker for an abomination of a contribution to the written word or I am okay at writing my thoughts. Its in the running at the moment to be Numero uno! Follow this link and head for the “Snow-Sports” tag and click on me!

Pretty please with a cherry on top?

http://www.trespass.com/row/blog-awards-voting

 

3, The Fatmap edit I told you guys about, its finally out! I am over the moon. I don’t want to get all soppy and wishy washy on you, but I did blush and get VERY girly and giggerly indeed. Its awesome. The production, the setting and the advertisement of the app is incredible.However most personally to me I don’t look aweful, I am super stoked so you simply must check it out and get that app downloaded! It genuinely is the bets app I have ever seen, apart from the word press app of course! And Instagram maybe! If you are a seasonnaire or if you are heading on your jollies this winter, this is the one and only mountain companion you need, showing you routes, helping you track your friends and giving you all the info you could need to maximise your time on the mountain.

In the mean time, Im off to Pila for a few days to work, yes sometimes I work right, I will try my very best not to break a nail or pull a muscle as I’m a princess dont-cha-know, well at least thats what my male roomies and my daddy tell me. . . . . they may have been lying to me.

Leave a Reply

