Vaude- The Spirit of Mountain Sports

I have made a massive error. There is no going back from it.. . .

That mistake was heading to YouTube and thinking to myself, I will just head to my sponsors page- VAUDE. Then I came across “Freeride Haute Route: Freeskiing Extreme Vaude.” It was a mistake because NOW ALL I CAN THINK ABOUT IT WINTER.

My focus now, more so than ever is on the “All Girls Freeride edit” and how I can keep the fun, practical and extreme aspects of this particular edit from VAUDE, then carry it through to my project. This edit is incredibly beautiful, it’s magical in fact; showing the bond of a freeride team/group of friends and the struggle/euphoria for the best descent!

From peak to peak, crossing my favourite mountain zone, from Zermatt to Chamonix, this edit is well worth a watch to see, not only how amazing this area of the alps is but also how Vaude products are you back county best friend.

” The goal is finding yourself. . . . . ”

 

Leave a Reply

