BIG ANNOUNCEMENT, BIG SURPRISE, SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER EVER MENTIONED BEFORE- SECRET SHARING TIME. . . . . . .

I LOVE CERVINIA! IT’S MY FAVORITE RESORT IN THE WORLD. Finally I can get that off my chest.

Oh wait, You already knew that? I’ve said it before on like every blog post I have ever made? Oh. Right. Well when you feel love like this, you just cant stay quiet about it, you must shout about it from the roof tops or mountain tops. . . . .  oh man, I need to get myself a boyfriend haha! 

Any who!-Thought I would share this little video from the “LoveVDA” YouTube Channel.

If you wish to know everything there is to know about this most inspiring and majestic of mountain towns, head to my blog page dedicated to the resort: https://angelicasykesuk.wordpress.com/cervinia/

I have written a little paragraph on all the topics you would need to know as a Seaonnaire, a tourist and beyond. Lift Pass types, bars, restaurants, freeride and slopes, plus much more, you can find it all out here!

In the mean time enjoy. . . . .

 

Leave a Reply

