I am on SNAPCHAT!

I could leave it there, you know “I am on Snapchat, that’s it, the end!” But no, that’s not how I roll!

I am legit excited about this and I wanted to share it with all you beautiful and most radical blog readers, all 5 of you. I spend so much time on Snapchat and on social media in general both with work and with my own platforms as an athlete. I have the virtue of seeing how the industry moves and how quickly it changes. Now I love my socials, they all serve a good purpose, Facebook is for sharing all sorts of stuff I see, interesting snow sports content. Twitter is for interacting with my fav people and brands and Insta, well Instagram is my pride and joy. I work really hard to keep everything looking smart and to ensure the pictures really embody who I am as a rider and as a person. But Snapchat, that little wiley minx, is truly the instant social media app.

I love seeing what everyone is up to, especially like my yoga hero’s or other sports people. It also feels so personal when someone snaps to you or when you interact with your followers. I always snap people back if they send me a snap, well I certainly try! So add me, ask me questions, let me know what you are up too but also you will get to see what I am up to on the daily.

Whats coming up?

I am heading to Riva Del Garda for a week of filming on Yoga, Running, SUP and MTB. Through August I will be posting plenty of good foods from my new collab with a certain brand- which I will tell you about very soon. I will be training in Yoga, weights and cardio and then in OCTOBER I AM HEADING TO MALAWI ON A VOLUNTEER TRIP- More info of which is coming very soon so watch this space! THEN!!- Its time for the ski and snowboard show with the lovely people at @fatmapski and @snookswear (follow them on insta) and after I’m off back to Cervinia to start filming immediately. I will be tearing up that glacier like a vegan taco! ARGH CAPITAL LETTERS TO CONVEY MY EXCITEMENT AT HOW MUCH IS GOING ON! This winter is going to rock on so many levels.

Join me on my journey, lets be adventure buddies and get ready for the winter together.

Snapchat: angelicasykes

Instagram: @angelicasykesuk

 

Peace!

 

Leave a Reply

