SunGod- #LifeLooksBetter #AdventureProof

SunGod- #LifeLooksBetter #AdventureProof

15781574_1652255841501170_3064079712012720615_n

Okay okay, it will be a shameless sales pitch for my favorite goggles but either you’re on here because you’re my friend and you are being supportive which is awesome! Very much appreciated OR you want a genuine recommendation from someone who puts there goggles and sunnies through A LOT OF STRESS, WEAR AND TEAR. I have never been one of those who keeps there goggles in the box, looks after them like a piece of gold, no, I am more like throw them around, drop them on the floor and generally being a terrible owner!

In previous years I have gone through one or two pairs a season, a cost that I simply couldn’t keep up with.  I thought I had hit the jackpot when I finally got myself a pair of the magnetized Anon goggles but they turned out to be just like the rest. I mean it was hella cool that the lenses simply popped on and off and they were very user friendly but at the end of the day, I have the same issue with every pair I own- rather embarrassingly, I HAVE THE HOTTEST, SWEATIEST FACE EVER!

It’s the same vicious circle, hiking or riding in the back country, getting a hot face, the goggles steam up, I try to let them cool down, they don’t, I panic and end up touching the inside. My own fault I know but when you are at the top of a run in the middle of nowhere or worse, at the start gate of a comp (which has happened 4 times), I’ve had no choice but to clean the inside with a goggle cloth. However after a while, this cleans the anti fog coating from the inside and you end up with damaged goggles.

However, here comes the plug, my SunGods have been my trusty back country companion for the entire season. I personally think it’s the bigger the better for goggles and the Custom Revolt model is perfection! Not only that but the goggles stay cool and dry for every adventure, from piste cruising to back country shredz, I am totally over the moon with the models! The Custom Classic glasses are totally cute too, plus they are study, durable and can take a beating too- specially when they are on and off, shoved in a package, taken on numerous crazy adventures and still help protect your eyes and look effortlessly cool!

It’s worth mentioning that SunGods are really cost effective, not as pricey as other models on the market but still performing really well! I have a 20% off code coming for you guys really soon so keep checking my FB and Insta and you could pick up the goggles and sunnies with a huge 20% off! CLICK HERE TO SHOP

In the mean time, you stay classy and let me know what your plans are for the winter, if you need any help or advice, I am here for ya!

 

Leave a Reply

